search

Candle Lighting with the ToI Community [SUNDAY]

Dear Times of Israel Community member,

Please join us this Sunday, December 13 at 6 pm Israel time for a special Community Zoom – featuring candle lighting, singing, and a special message from Founding Editor David Horovitz. 

As we all prepare to experience a unique Hanukkah all over the world, let’s join together and connect as a community to bring in the light.

Virtual candle lighting on Zoom – details:

This Sunday, December 13, 2020

11:00 am Eastern (we know it’s too early to light, but heat up some latkes and join us anyway!)

4:00 pm UK

6:00 pm Israel

3:00 am Australia (Mon, Dec 14 — we know it’s very late, but a recording of the Zoom will be available the next day!)

Click here to join the virtual candle lighting

Please consider giving the Hanukkah gift of a 1-year membership to the Times of Israel Community to your children, other family members, and friends. It’s a great way to spread the light based on shared values of Israel and the Jewish people.

Give a Hanukkah gift

We hope to see you there — and thank you for being part of our Community!

comments