search

STARTING SOON: Our First Streetwise Hebrew Live Session!

Dear Times of Israel Community member,

Please join us today, Thursday, October 28, for the first Streetwise Hebrew live session with host Guy Sharett – exclusive to the ToI Community!

This month on Streetwise Hebrew we’re covering the topic of health. As the weather and seasons change, and the pandemic continues its ups and downs, we’re learning some helpful Hebrew phrases that you have probably been hearing a lot of lately.

Photo Credit, top left: Tomer Neuberg/Flash90, Zipa Kempinsky Olivier Fitoussi/FLASH90, Zipa Kempinsky

Make sure you’ve listened to the four audio classes in time for this first live discussion with Guy today, Thursday, October 28 at 12:00 pm Eastern (7:00 pm Israel) time.

Click HERE to listen to the audio classes

If you have questions to ask Guy or want to discuss something with other members of the Community, there are two ways you can do so: post your question(s) on the ToI Community Facebook page, or send it to us through this Google form.

Live session with Guy on Zoom — details:

Today, Thursday, October 28, 2021
9:00 am Pacific
12:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm UK
7:00 pm Israel

*** A recording of the session will be available on the Community page the next day ***

📅 Add today’s session to your calendar:

Apple   Google   Office 365   Outlook   Outlook.com   Yahoo

Click HERE to join the live session TODAY on Zoom

We hope to see you there — and thank you for being a part of our Community!

comments
Never miss breaking news on Israel
Get notifications to stay updated
You're subscribed