search
Live Feed/Promoted

KKL-JNF Live from Dubai 2020

Keren Kayemeth LeIsrael, Jewish National Fund (KKL-JNF) & the Ministry of Construction and Housing cordially invites you to a hybrid seminar on: Sustainable Regional Planning; Balancing Development & the Environment

KKL-JNF and the Israeli Ministry of Construction and Housing join forces at the Expo 2020 Dubai with a hybrid event on Urban & Rural Development.

The event is live from Dubai Expo 2020.

Wed, Nov 3, 2021, 15:00 IST/ 17:00 UAE

Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 14:30 IST/ 16:30 UAE

Location: Events Room, Israel Pavilion, EXPO Dubai

The event will be hosted digitally by webinar, click here to watch

read more:
Never miss breaking news on Israel
Get notifications to stay updated
You're subscribed