Israel Resilience unveils Knesset slate, without Orly Levy-Abekasis’s Gesher

Benny Gantz’s Israel Resilience unveils its Knesset slate in the upcoming April elections, not including Orly Levy-Abekasis and her Gesher party.

Merger negotiations have hit a snag, Channel 12 reports.

The slate will be formally announced later tonight, Israel Resilience says in a statement.

The party’s list of candidates is as follows:

1. Benny Gantz
2. Moshe Ya’alon
3. Avi Nissenkorn
4. Miki Haimovich
5. Yoaz Hendel
6. Michael Biton
7. Hili Tropper
8. Zvi Hauser
9. Orit Farkash-Hacohen
10. Meirav Cohen
11. Asaf Zamir
12. Izhar Shay
13. Orly Fruman
14. Omer Yankelevich
15. Gadeer Mreeh
16. Alon Shuster
17. Ram Shefa
18. Gadi Yevarkan
19. Eitan Ginzburg
20. Einav Kabla
21. Itzhak Ilan
22. Hila Shay Vazan
23. Moshe Matalon
24. Ruth Wasserman Lande
25. Alon Tal
26. Yair Farjun
27. Omer Shlayer
28. Michal Cotler Wunsh
29. Idit Wexler
30. Keren Gonen

Never miss breaking news on Israel
Get notifications to stay updated
You're subscribed